Giveaway: What are you thankful for?

Belle Terre Soap & Lip Balm Gift Set

It is a tradition that I imagine many families have at Thanksgiving dinner – everyone says one or two things in their life they are thankful for.  We’d like to re-produce that experience here….with our Belle Terre family.  And {of course} we will tie in a giveaway!

In no purposeful order, we are thankful for…

…each other

…our dogs

…our little soap business that could

…our bees

…our land

…our family and friends

What are you thankful for?  Please comment below before Sunday Nov 27th at 5pm EST and one thankful responder will receive a soap and lip balm gift set.

15 thoughts on “Giveaway: What are you thankful for?

  1. I am thankful for my husband, my beautiful babies, my family, my life, my health, my clients, this gorgeous day, good food in the oven (especially cornbread dressing)……. I really could go on forever…….

  2. I’m thankful for all the thoughtful and generous people who work so hard to grow the vegetables and the meat that feed me, produce the cheese and the chocolate I enjoy, and craft the soaps, balms, earrings, and art that bring beauty to my life. And I’m thankful that I have the privilege of knowing who they are, and seeing many of them every week.

  3. Hi Belle Terre!
    I am thankful for family & friends.
    I am thankful for the birds & the bees & the flowers & the trees.
    I am thankful for Business’s that work together w/ the earth, sustain-ably!
    ~Xx
    Ambuja

  4. Enough. I am thankful for always having had enough. I have never gone hungry, have always had clothes to wear, never been without shelter, and have always had family to love and support me. Who could need any more than that?

  5. I am thankful for a wonderful husband and kids and family. I’m also thankful to have a warm home and good food to eat. Happy Thanksgiving to everyone!
    Karen
    lemontart5kb at gmail dot com

  6. I am thankful for the little boy I had last Christmas Eve, for such a small beautiful being he brings so much joy into my life

    I am thankful for my husband who is now the sole bread winner in our family, risking life and limb everyday as a police officer

    I am thankful for the warm, furry, round bellied animals that sleep in my bed

    I am thankful that I wake up everyday, even with the ups and downs there is no where I would rather be than here.

  7. I am thankful for:

    my various friends who are always there to support me x
    my education in Classical piano – always great to have extra knowledge and skill!
    my love of crafting – it’s productive and keeps me happy!
    having food to eat and a place to stay. It’s sad to think of the others who don’t.

    • So sorry Tammy – I had posted on facebook and should have added it here as well. Random.org chose Karen for the winner.

      Stay tuned, we’ll have another giveaway soon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

